Reflections of Our Fire Service Heroes CD

Your Price: $5.00
In Stock
Part Number:NFFF-80-NF-97
The musical selections on this CD are songs performed by survivors of fallen fire heroes and members of the fire service during the annual National Fallen Firefighters Memorial Weekend.

Songs included are:

  • I Believe I Can Fly
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • Angel
  • Somebody's Praying
  • Angels Among Us
  • One Day At A Time
  • I'm Your Angel
  • Danny Boy
  • Hero
  • When You Believe
  • Love Remains
  • I Believe
  • We Will Meet Again
  • In Spite Of The Storm
  • Amazing Grace
  • See You In The Morning
  • National Anthem
  • Precious Memories

Recently Viewed Items